PCA Board Members

The Princeton Club of Austin was incorporated as the Princeton Alumni Association of Austin in 1997 and renamed in October 2003. Please contact us if you wish to obtain a copy of the Club’s by-laws or would like to communicate with the board.


Board of Directors

Sarah Avery ‘89

Hilary Borland Bellm ‘97

Walter Bissex ‘72

Rowena Houghton Dasch ‘97

Mikal Grimes ‘89

Lloyd Lawrence ’76

Elizabeth Pearsall Lippincott ‘87

Chris Moses ’84

Barry Newberger *‘76

Angela Lowe Winegar ‘99

Gordon Wise ‘56



President: Angela Lowe Winegar ‘99

Treasurer: Jay Creel ‘02

Secretary: Rowena Houghton Dasch ‘97

Schools Committee: Elizabeth Pearsall Lippincott ’87, Lloyd Lawrence ’76, and Chris Moses ’84

ASC School Fairs: Lloyd Lawrence ’76

Regional Activities: Hilary Borland Bellm ‘97 and Susie Morse ’93

Service: Gabriel Cardona-Fox ‘94

Membership: Sarah Avery ‘89

Young Alumni: Lauren Tracey ‘08 and Stacia Cedillo ‘09

Graduate Alumni: Barry Newberger *‘76

Parent/Current Student Liaisons: Denise and Mike Lackey P’14

Webmaster/Social Media: Tony Chen ‘99